Contact us

Larsnes Mek. Verksted AS

6084 LARSNES

Phone: +47 70 02 64 00
Fax: +47 70 02 64 01
Email: jarle@larsnes-mek.no 

Irene H. Gunnarstein

Reception / Accountant

T: +47 70 02 64 00

M: +47 995 54 959

E: post@larsnes-mek.no

Jarle Gunnarstein

CEO

T: +47 70 02 64 02

M: +47 915 61 630

E: jarle@larsnes-mek.no 

Bjartmar Rekdal

Project Manager

T: +47 70 02 64 11

M: +47 982 56 760

E: bassen@larsnes-mek.no 

Mette Longva

Management Assistant

T: +47 70 02 64 14

M: +47 995 67 686

E: mette@larsnes-mek.no

Karl Artur Vasstrand

Finance Manager

T: +47 70 02 82 30

M: + 47 915 89 607

E: karl.artur@larsnes-mek.no 

Magnar Kvamme

HSE Manager

T: +47 70 02 64 06

M: +47 915 61 654

E: magnar@larsnes-mek.no 

Marius H. Gunnarstein

Stock Manager 

T: +47 70 02 64 07

M: + 47 920 12 689

E: lager@larsnes-mek.no 

Dariusz Giza

Department Manager

Machinery 

M: + 47 968 14 601

E: dariusz@larsnes-mek.no 

Erling Molvik

Technical Supervisor /Service Manager YANMAR
Machinery and Systems

T: +47 70 02 64 05

M: +47 905 41 252

E: erling@larsnes-mek.no 

Karsten Slettestøl

Department Manager
Carpentry / Ship Interiors

T: +47 70 02 64 04

M: +47 982 56 763

E: karsten@larsnes-mek.no 

Radoslaw Cichecki

Department Manager   

Steel / Outfitting

M: + 47 405 73 650

E: radoslaw@larsnes-mek.no 

Roar Kragseth

Supervisor
Steel / Outfitting  

T: +47 70 02 64 08

M: +47 982 56 761

E: roar@larsnes-mek.no 

Roy Dybvik

Department Manager - Piping    

T: +47 70 02 64 03

T: +47 466 30 089

E: roy@larsnes-mek.no 

Atle Sørensen

Department Manager - Coating  

T: +47 70 02 64 17 

T: +47 971 99 844

E: atle@larsnes-mek.no 

Per Kåre Krøvel

Docking Manager

T: +47 70 02 64 00

M: + 47 907 16 079

E: post@larsnes-mek.no