Call us

+47 70 02 64 00

Find us at Larsnes.

Contact us

Larsnes Mek. Verksted AS

Larsnesvegen 119

6084 LARSNES

Phone: +47 70 02 64 00
Fax: +47 70 02 64 01
Email: jarle@larsnes-mek.no 

Irene H. Gunnarstein

Reception / Accountant

T: +47 70 02 64 00

M: +47 995 54 959

E: post@larsnes-mek.no

Jarle Gunnarstein

CEO

T: +47 70 02 64 02

M: +47 915 61 630

E: jarle@larsnes-mek.no 

Karl Artur Vasstrand

CFO

M: + 47 915 89 607

E: karl.artur@larsnes-mek.no 

Mette Longva

Management Assistant

M: +47 995 67 686

E: mette@larsnes-mek.no

Bjartmar Rekdal

Project Manager

M: +47 982 56 760

E: bassen@larsnes-mek.no 

Nina M. Myklebust Lødøen

HR / HSE Manager

M: +47 950 60 307

E: nina@larsnes-mek.no 

Marius H. Gunnarstein

Stores Manager 

M: + 47 920 12 689

E: marius@larsnes-mek.no 

Dariusz Giza

Department Manager

Machinery 

M: + 47 968 14 601

E: dariusz@larsnes-mek.no 

Andre Skoge

Department Manager
Carpentry / Ship Interiors

M: +47 971 14 225

E: andre@larsnes-mek.no

Radoslaw Cichecki

Department Manager   

Steel / Outfitting

M: + 47 405 73 650

E: radoslaw@larsnes-mek.no 

Roy Dybvik

Department Manager - Piping    

T: +47 466 30 089

E: roy@larsnes-mek.no 

Atle Sørensen

Department Manager - Coating  

T: +47 971 99 844

E: atle@larsnes-mek.no 

Per Kåre Krøvel

Docking Manager

M: + 47 907 16 079

E: post@larsnes-mek.no