Ring oss

+47 70 02 64 00

Finn oss på Larsnes.

Kontakt oss

Larsnes Mek Verksted AS

Larsnesvegen 119

6084 LARSNES

Tlf: +47 70 02 64 00
E-post: post@larsnes-mek.no 

Irene Hammer Gunnarstein

Sentralbord /Lønn /Regnskap

T: +47 70 02 64 00

M: +47 995 54 959

E: post@larsnes-mek.no

Jarle Gunnarstein

Daglig leder

T: +47 70 02 64 02

M: +47 915 61 630

E: jarle@larsnes-mek.no 

Karl Artur Vasstrand

Økonomileder

M: + 47 915 89 607

E: karl.artur@larsnes-mek.no 

Mette Longva

Administrasjonssekretær

M: +47 995 67 686

E: mette@larsnes-mek.no

Bjartmar Rekdal

Prosjektleder

M: +47 982 56 760

E: bassen@larsnes-mek.no 

Nina M. Myklebust Lødøen

HR / Kvalitet /HMS leder

M: +47 950 60 307

E: nina@larsnes-mek.no 

Andreas Brune Rekdal

Projekt ingeniør / Innkjøp prosjekt

M: +47 971 06 702

E: andreas@larsnes-mek.no

Marius H. Gunnarstein

Lagerleder

M: + 47 920 12 689

E: marius@larsnes-mek.no 

Dariusz Giza

Avdelingsleder Maskin 

M: + 47 968 14 601

E: dariusz@larsnes-mek.no 

Andre Skoge

Avdelingsleder Skipsinteriør 

M: +47 971 14 225

E: andre@larsnes-mek.no 

Radoslaw Cichecki

Avdelingsleder stål /utrustning

M: + 47 405 73 650

E: radoslaw@larsnes-mek.no 

Roy Dybvik

Avdelingsleder Rør   

T: +47 466 30 089

E: roy@larsnes-mek.no 

Atle Sørensen

Avdelingsleder Maling /vedlikehold

T: +47 971 99 844

E: atle@larsnes-mek.no 

Per Kåre Krøvel

Slippformann

M: + 47 907 16 079

E: post@larsnes-mek.no